Contact Us

Contact us at Integrated Engineering. If you have any questions or need further information, please email or call at the following contacts. See the map to visit our offices.

Integrated Engineering Inc.

334 - 105th St. E., Saskatoon, SK  S7N 1Z3

Phone: 306.374.4726  Fax: 306.374.2110

info@integratedeng.ca

 

Jason Horner

jhorner@integratedeng.ca

Darren Anholt

danholt@integratedeng.ca

Don Swenson

dswenson@integratedeng.ca

Tom Ness

tness@integratedeng.ca

Michael Markowski

mmarkowski@integratedeng.ca

Jeremie Bourgeois

jbourgeois@integratedeng.ca